View Linda Kuhlmann's profile on LinkedIn

Member of:
Willamette Writers
Sisters in Crime

Linda Kuhlmann


The powerful characters of Koenig’s Wonder and Koenig’s Spirit return with challenges in the thrilling world of Thoroughbred racing. Conspiracy, intrigue and revenge weave the characters along different dimensions in their lives as their pasts and new beginnings bring the members of these families closer together.

Koenig's Promise is the third novel in the Koenig Triple Crown Series.

New Book Event!

Sunday, February 16, 2020
5:30 PM
Willamette Valley Vineyards
Tasting Room

300 NE 3rd Street
McMinnville, Oregon

Wine and snacks available 

We're going for the Triple Crown Trophy--HATS ARE OPTIONAL!

REVIEW - Koenig Triple Crown Series

For those who like getting lost in a good book, this story comes as a Trilogy in three books starting with Koenig's Wonder By Linda Kuhlmann.

Hooked from the start reading the prologue, the year 1937 tells of intrigue and suspense when a new power growing in Germany threatens their lives, forcing them to flee Germany and their escape to America.

From this point the story captivates the reader with arriving in New York City with only a White Lipizzan Stallion and a stolen Friedrich painting.

What happens next effects three generations of the Masemann family as they become torn apart by war and revenge --------- it’s like a good series that readers don't want to see the end ------- A must read.

Riley Sanders


Koenig's Wonder

The Red Boots

Shameless Marketing for Writers


Web Site Design by Fireside Design Studio